Playlist Juventus Rádió

Juventus Rádió
8:09 Duke dumont Ocean drive
7:36 Abba I have a dream
6:49 Rita ora How to be lonely
5:59 The corrs Only when i sleep
5:40 Roxette The look
5:04 Shanice I love your smile
4:11 Fleetwood mac Little lies
3:23 Fiesta Jott veled a nyar
2:35 Sarah connor Let's get back to bed boy
1:44 Joan osbourne One of us
0:50 Mabel Boyfriend
0:11 Phil collins Genesis land of confusion