Playlist Oxygen 90's Hits

Oxygen 90's Hits
0:46 Enrique iglesias Bailamos
0:41 Eric clapton My father's eyes
0:36 Toni braxton Un-break my heart
0:32 Ugly kid joe Cats in the cradle
0:29 Vaya con dios Don't cry for louie
0:25 The pretenders Back on the chain gang (2007 remaster)
0:20 Stereo mc's Step it up
0:16 Tina turner Whatever you want
0:12 *nsync Bye bye bye
0:09 Atb 9pm (till i come)
0:05 Genesis I can't dance
0:01 Cher Believe