Playlist Oxygen Classic Rock

Oxygen Classic Rock
7:47 Red hot chili peppers Snow (hey oh)
6:59 Phil collins In the air tonight
6:09 Aerosmith Walk this way
5:18 Europe The final countdown
4:32 Lynyrd skynyrd Sweet home alabama
3:43 Roxette Listen to your heart
2:56 The blues brothers Everybody needs somebody to love
2:15 The guess who American woman
1:18 Toto Africa
0:52 John lennon Instant karma! (we all shine on)
0:21 Weezer Hero